My weekend

poster Do What You LoveFriday afternoon to Monday night ~ sleep, drive, market and online sales. How very tiring packing and unpacking a 3X3 marquee, merchandising, photographing, and sitting on the computer for 3 days straight. It paid off and I have tired eyes. Have a look at some of what I’ve been up to on my Facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/sirrisdesigns

Flights and insurance paid for in 2 days and I’m working away on sponsorship right now. Hopefully I’ll have good news soon. ~ Sharna

Leave a Reply

